ABOUT US

Welcome to the Space Coast Iceplex

The Space Coast Iceplex is located on Central Florida’s beautiful east coast just minutes away from Cocoa Beach and the Kennedy Space Center.

The facility is less than one hour away from Orlando which plays host to world famous theme parks such as Disney and Universal.

The Iceplex Features:

  • Olympic Size Ice Surface
  • Spacious Locker Rooms
  • Official’s Rooms
  • Grand Stand Seating
  • Snack Bar
  • Sports Bar
  • Skate Rental & High Quality Sharpening
  • Multi Use Party Rooms
  • Fitness Center and Dance Studio
  • Pro Shop
  • Top of the Line Skate Academy
  • Youth Hockey, Travel Hockey, Adult Hockey, and Sled Hockey
  • Daily Public Sessions
20160726-DSC_7825

SNACK BAR

The snack bar at the Space Coast Iceplex has a wide variety of items to choose from. From a light snack of popcorn or pretzels to huge slices of New York style pizza and hot dogs we can calm the hunger. We have wonderful fresh brewed coffee all day and night as well as hot coca and cappuccino. The Iceplex features Coca Cola products including fountain drinks, Power Ade, Vitamin Water and Monster Energy Drinks.

20160706-IMG_4870

SKATE SHARPENING

Space Coast Iceplex offers custom skate sharpening on our professional Ice Skate conditioning equipment.

  • Blade Master Custom Radius Sharpening
  • Rivet Replacement
  • Boot Stretching
Rates
  • Regular Service
  • On Demand $7.00
  • Overnight Service $5.00
  • Custom Service starts at $15.00

MANAGEMENT STAFF CONTACTS

Jen Davis

General Manager

Email: Jen@spacecoasticeplex.com

Phone: 321-504-7500 ext.211

 

Natalia Smith

Accounts Manager

Email: Natalia@spacecoasticeplex.com

Phone: 321-504-7500 ext.202

 

Brielle Francis

Figure Skating Director

Email: Brielle@spacecoasticeplex.com

Phone: 321-504-7500 ext.206

 

Katie McGovern

Theatre On Ice Director

Email: SkatieKatie@spacecoasticeplex.com

Phone: 321-504-7500 ext.204

 

Eric Coleman 

Adult Hockey Director

Email: Eric@spacecoasticeplex.com

 

Patrick Cox

Hockey Academy and In House Hockey Director

Email: Pat@spacecoasticeplex.com

Phone: 321-504-7500 ext. 208

 

Matt Smith

Owner

Email: Matt@spacecoasticeplex.com

Phone: 321-504-7500 ext.203