Referees Page

 

 

           JULY 2014 REF SCHEDULE  
             
4-Jul Fri.   ADULT C                         NO GAMES   
5-Jul Sat. 3:30 p.m ADULT D/IM Parise XXX
5-Jul Sat. 4:00 p.m. ADULT D/IM Parise XXX
5-Jul Sat. 4:35 p.m. ADULT D/IM Parise XXX
5-Jul Sat. 5:15 p.m. ADULT D/IM Parise XXX
5-Jul Sat. 5:50 p.m. ADULT D/IM Coleman XXX
5-Jul Sat. 6:25 p.m. ADULT D/IM Coleman XXX
5-Jul Sat. 7:00 p.m. ADULT D/IM Coleman XXX
6-Jul Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Parise Russo
6-Jul Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Parise Russo
7-Jul Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman D.Carabia
7-Jul Mon. 8:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman D.Carabia
7-Jul Mon. 9:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman D.Carabia
11-Jul Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Parise Gibson
11-Jul Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Parise Gibson
11-Jul Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Parise Gibson
13-Jul Sun. 11:00 a.m. Sol. Be. Su. PeeWee Parise Collins
13-Jul Sun. 12:15 p.m. Sol. Be. Su. PeeWee Parise Collins
13-Jul Sun. 1:30 p.m. Sol. Be. Su. PeeWee Parise Collins
13-Jul Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Parise Carabia
13-Jul Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Parise Carabia
14-Jul Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Gibson
14-Jul Mon. 8:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Gibson
14-Jul Mon. 9:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Gibson
18-Jul Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Gibson Russo
18-Jul Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Gibson Russo
18-Jul Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Gibson Russo
20-Jul Sun. 11:00 a.m. Sol. Be. Su. Bantam Russo Bierlein
20-Jul Sun. 12:15 p.m. Sol. Be. Su. Bantam Russo Bierlein
20-Jul Sun. 1:30 p.m. Sol. Be. Su. Bantam Russo Bierlein
20-Jul Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Russo Carabia
20-Jul Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Russo Carabia
21-Jul Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Rose
21-Jul Mon. 8:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Rose
21-Jul Mon. 9:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Rose
25-Jul Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Parise Russo
25-Jul Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Parise Russo
25-Jul Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Parise Russo
27-Jul Sun. 11:00 a.m. Sol. Be. Su. Squirts Russo Bierlein
27-Jul Sun. 12:15 p.m. Sol. Be. Su. Squirts Russo Bierlein
27-Jul Sun. 1:30 p.m. Sol. Be. Su. Squirts Russo Bierlein
27-Jul Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Parise Russo
27-Jul Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Parise Russo
28-Jul Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman D.Carabia
28-Jul Mon. 8:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman D.Carabia
28-Jul Mon. 9:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman D.Carabia