Referees Page

 

 

           AUGUST 2014 REF SCHEDULE  
             
1-Aug Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C D.Carabia Parise
1-Aug Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C D.Carabia Parise
1-Aug Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C D.Carabia Parise
3-Aug Sun. 11:00 a.m. Sol. Be. Su. PeeWee Rigolini Collins
3-Aug Sun. 12:15 p.m. Sol. Be. Su. PeeWee Rigolini Collins
3-Aug Sun. 1:30 p.m. Sol. Be. Su. PeeWee Rigolini Collins
3-Aug Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
3-Aug Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
4-Aug Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman D. Carabia
4-Aug Mon. 8:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman D. Carabia
4-Aug Mon. 9:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman D. Carabia
8-Aug Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
8-Aug Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
8-Aug Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
10-Aug Sun. 11:00 a.m. Sol. Be. Su. Bantam Rigolini Russo
10-Aug Sun. 12:15 p.m. Sol. Be. Su. Bantam Rigolini Russo
10-Aug Sun. 1:30 p.m. Sol. Be. Su. Bantam Rigolini Russo
10-Aug Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
10-Aug Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
11-Aug Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Parise
11-Aug Mon. 8:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Parise
11-Aug Mon. 9:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Parise
15-Aug Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo M. Carabia
15-Aug Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Russo M. Carabia
15-Aug Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo M. Carabia
17-Aug Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
17-Aug Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
18-Aug Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Parise
18-Aug Mon. 8:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Parise
18-Aug Mon. 9:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Parise
20-Aug Wed. 7:00 p.m. Sol. Bears Stamkos Bierlein Coleman
20-Aug Wed. 8:15 p.m. Sol. Bears Stamkos Bierlein Coleman
22-Aug Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
22-Aug Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
22-Aug Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
24-Aug Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
24-Aug Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
25-Aug Mon. 8:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Bierlein
25-Aug Mon. 9:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Bierlein
25-Aug Mon. 11:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Bierlein
26-Aug Tues. 8:15 p.m. Sol. Bears Teen Collins Coleman
27-Aug Wed. 7:00 p.m. Sol. Bears Crosby Collins Bierlein
27-Aug Wed. 8:15 p.m. Sol. Bears Crosby Collins Bierlein
29-Aug Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
29-Aug Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
29-Aug Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
30-Aug Sat. 8:30 a.m. Tournament PeeWee Collins Bierlein
30-Aug Sat. 10:00 a.m. Tournament PeeWee Collins Bierlein
30-Aug Sat. 11:30 a.m. Tournament PeeWee Parise Bierlein
30-Aug Sat. 3:15 p.m. Tournament PeeWee Parise Russo
30-Aug Sat. 4:45 p.m. Tournament PeeWee Parise Russo
30-Aug Sat. 6:15 p.m. Tournament PeeWee Parise Russo
31-Aug Sun. 9:00 a.m. Tournament PeeWee Parise Russo
31-Aug Sun. 10:30 a.m. Tournament PeeWee Parise Russo
31-Aug Sun. 12:00 p.m. Tournament PeeWee Parise Russo
31-Aug Sun. 1:30 p.m. Tournament PeeWee Parise Russo
31-Aug Sun. 5:30 p.m. Tournament PeeWee Parise Russo
31-Aug Sun. 7:00 p.m. Tournament PeeWee Parise Russo
1-Sep Mon. 7:25 a.m. Tournament PeeWee M. Carabia Parise
1-Sep Mon. 8:50 a.m  Tournament PeeWee M. Carabia Parise
1-Sep Mon. 10:15 a.m. Tournament PeeWee M. Carabia Parise
1-Sep Mon. 11:30 a.m. Tournament PeeWee M. Carabia Parise
1-Sep Mon. 8:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Bierlein
1-Sep Mon. 9:30 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Bierlein
1-Sep Mon. 11:00 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Bierlein