Referees Page

 

 

             APRIL 2014 REF SCHEDULE    
             
2-Apr Wed. 5:00 p.m. Solar Bears Minor Parise Bierlein
2-Apr Wed. 6:00 p.m. Crosby Major Parise Bierlein
2-Apr Wed. 7:15 p.m. Crosby Major Parise Bierlein
2-Apr Wed. 8:15 p.m. Crosby Major Parise Bierlein
4-Apr Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Parise Russo
4-Apr Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Parise Russo
4-Apr Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Parise Russo
5-Apr Sat. 5:00 p.m. FAHL Squirts Bierlein Russo
5-Apr Sat. 6:30 p.m. FAHL Squirts Bierlein Russo
6-Apr Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Carabia Parise
6-Apr Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Carabia Parise
7-Apr Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Gibson Coleman
7-Apr Mon. 7:45 p.m. ADULT D Gibson Coleman
7-Apr Mon. 9:15 p.m. ADULT D Gibson Coleman
9-Apr Wed. 5:00 p.m. Solar Bears Minor Rose Bierlein
9-Apr Wed. 6:00 p.m. Stamkos Cadet Rose Bierlein
9-Apr Wed. 7:15 p.m. Stamkos Cadet Rose Bierlein
9-Apr Wed. 8:15 p.m. Stamkos Cadet Rose Bierlein
11-Apr Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
11-Apr Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
11-Apr Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
13-Apr Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
13-Apr Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
14-Apr Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Rose Coleman
14-Apr Mon. 7:45 p.m. ADULT D Rose Coleman
14-Apr Mon. 9:15 p.m. ADULT D Rose Coleman
16-Apr Wed. 5:00 p.m. Solar Bears Minor Parise Bierlein
16-Apr Wed. 6:00 p.m. Crosby Major Parise Bierlein
16-Apr Wed. 7:15 p.m. Crosby Major Parise Bierlein
16-Apr Wed. 8:15 p.m. Crosby Major Parise Bierlein
18-Apr Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Gibson Parise
18-Apr Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Gibson Parise
18-Apr Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Gibson Parise
20-Apr Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Carabia Parise
20-Apr Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Carabia Parise
21-Apr Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Gibson Rose
21-Apr Mon. 7:45 p.m. ADULT D Gibson Rose
21-Apr Mon. 9:15 p.m. ADULT D Gibson Rose
23-Apr Wed. 5:00 p.m. Solar Bears Minor Rose Bierlein
23-Apr Wed. 6:00 p.m. Stamkos Cadet Rose Bierlein
23-Apr Wed. 7:15 p.m. Stamkos Cadet Rose Bierlein
23-Apr Wed. 8:15 p.m. Stamkos Cadet Rose Bierlein
25-Apr Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Gibson Russo
25-Apr Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Gibson Russo
25-Apr Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Gibson Russo
27-Apr Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Carabia Russo
27-Apr Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Carabia Russo
28-Apr Mon. 6:30 p.m. ADULT D Gibson Coleman
28-Apr Mon. 7:45 p.m. ADULT D Gibson Coleman
28-Apr Mon. 9:15 p.m. ADULT D Gibson Coleman
30-Apr Wed. 5:00 p.m. Solar Bears Minor Rose Bierlein
30-Apr Wed. 6:00 p.m. Crosby Major Rose Bierlein
30-Apr Wed. 7:15 p.m. Crosby Major Rose Bierlein
30-Apr Wed. 8:15 p.m. Crosby Major Rose Bierlein