Referees Page

 

 

           SEPTEMBER 2014 REF SCHEDULE
             
1-Sep Mon. 7:25 a.m. Tournament PeeWee M. Carabia Parise
1-Sep Mon. 8:50 a.m.  Tournament PeeWee M. Carabia Parise
1-Sep Mon. 10:15 a.m. Tournament PeeWee M. Carabia Parise
1-Sep Mon. 11:30 a.m. Tournament PeeWee M. Carabia Parise
1-Sep Mon. 7:45 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Bierlein
1-Sep Mon. 9:15 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Bierlein
2-Sep Tues. 8:15 p.m. ADULT MIX 40 Rose Parise
2-Sep Tues. 9:45 p.m. ADULT MIX 40 Rose Parise
5-Sep Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Carabia
5-Sep Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Russo Carabia
5-Sep Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Carabia
6-Sep Sat. 11:30 a.m. FAHL PeeWee Collins Parise
6-Sep Sat. 3:15 p.m. FAHL PeeWee Collins Parise
6-Sep Sat. 6:15 p.m. FAHL PeeWee Collins Parise
7-Sep Sun. 1:30 p.m. Sol. Bears Crosby Rigolini Bierlein
7-Sep Sun. 5:15 p.m. Sol. Bears Stamkos Rigolini Bierlein
7-Sep Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
7-Sep Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Russo Parise
8-Sep Mon. 7:45 p.m. ADULT D Rose Coleman
8-Sep Mon. 9:15 p.m. ADULT D Rose Coleman
9-Sep Tues. 8:15 p.m. ADULT MIX 40 Russo Bierlein
9-Sep Tues. 9:45 p.m. ADULT MIX 40 Russo Bierlein
12-Sep Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
12-Sep Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
12-Sep Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
13-Sep Sat. 3:15 p.m. Sol. Bears Crosby Bierlein Rigolini
14-Sep Sun. 11:00 a.m. FAHL Squirts Carabia Russo
14-Sep Sun. 1:30 p.m. FAHL Squirts Carabia Russo
14-Sep Sun. 5:15 p.m. Sol. Bears Stamkos Bierlein Russo
14-Sep Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Parise Russo
14-Sep Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Parise Russo
15-Sep Mon. 7:45 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Bierlein
15-Sep Mon. 9:15 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Bierlein
16-Sep Tues. 8:15 p.m. ADULT MIX 40 Bierlein Parise
16-Sep Tues. 9:45 p.m. ADULT MIX 40 Bierlein Parise
19-Sep Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
19-Sep Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
19-Sep Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
20-Sep Sat. 3:15 p.m. Sol. Bears Crosby Bierlein Parise
20-Sep Sat. 4:30 p.m. Sol. Bears Stamkos Bierlein Parise
21-Sep Sun. 11:00 a.m. FAHL PeeWee Collins Rigolini
21-Sep Sun. 1:30 p.m. FAHL PeeWee Collins Rigolini
21-Sep Sun. 5:15 p.m. FAHL PeeWee Collins Rigolini
21-Sep Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Parise Carabia
21-Sep Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Parise Carabia
22-Sep Mon. 7:45 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Russo
22-Sep Mon. 9:15 p.m. ADULT D Coleman Russo
23-Sep Tues. 8:15 p.m. ADULT MIX 40 Rose Parise
23-Sep Tues. 9:45 p.m. ADULT MIX 40 Rose Parise
26-Sep Fri. 8:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
26-Sep Fri. 9:45 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
26-Sep Fri. 11:15 p.m. ADULT C Russo Parise
28-Sep Sun. 11:00 a.m. FAHL Bantam Carabia Rigolini
28-Sep Sun. 1:30 p.m. Sol. Bears Crosby Parise Rigolini
28-Sep Sun. 5:15 p.m. Sol. Bears Stamkos Parise Rigolini
28-Sep Sun. 8:00 p.m. ADULT B Carabia Russo
28-Sep Sun. 9:30 p.m. ADULT B Carabia Russo
29-Sep Mon. 7:45 p.m. ADULT D Rose Coleman
29-Sep Mon. 9:15 p.m. ADULT D Rose Coleman
30-Sep Tues. 8:15 p.m. ADULT MIX 40   Parise
30-Sep Tues. 9:45 p.m. ADULT MIX 40   Parise