Adult Hockey

 

 


 

    Iceplex Winter 2014 B League Schedule 
                      SUNDAY NIGHTS    
12-Jan 8:00 p.m. Roswell vs ICWK
  9:30 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs Spinazzola Con.
19-Jan 8:00 p.m. Roswell vs Dead Bug Dave
  9:30 p.m. ICWK vs Spinazzola Con.
26-Jan 8:00 p.m. Spinazzola Con. vs Roswell
  9:30 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs ICWK
Feb 2nd Off Super Bowl 
9-Feb 8:00 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs Spinazzola Con.
  9:30 p.m. Roswell vs ICWK
16-Feb 8:00 p.m. ICWK vs Spinazzola Con.
  9:30 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs Roswell
23-Feb 8:00 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs ICWK
  9:30 p.m. Spinazzola Con. vs Roswell
2-Mar 8:00 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs Spinazzola Con.
  9:30 p.m. Roswell vs ICWK
9-Mar 8:00 p.m. ICWK vs Spinazzola Con.
  9:30 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs Roswell
16-Mar 8:00 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs ICWK
  9:30 p.m. Spinazzola Con. vs Roswell
23-Mar 8:00 p.m. Roswell vs ICWK
  9:30 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs Spinazzola Con.
30-Mar 8:00 p.m. Roswel vs Dead Bug Dave
  9:30 p.m. ICWK vs Spinazzola Con.
6-Apr 8:00 p.m. Spinazzola Con. vs Roswell
  9:30 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs ICWK
13-Apr 8:00 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs Spinazzola Con.
  9:30 p.m. Roswell vs ICWK
20-Apr 8:00 p.m. ICWK vs Spinazzola Con.
  9:30 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs Roswell
27-Apr 8:00 p.m. Dead Bug Dave vs ICWK
  9:30 p.m. Spinazzola Con. vs Roswell
4-May 8:00 p.m. 1st Seed vs 4th Seed
  9:30 p.m. 2nd Seed vs 3rd Seed
11-May 8:00 p.m. Championship vs Championship
  9:30 p.m. Consolation vs Consolation

 

 

 

2014 Winter C League Schedule 
Friday 10-Jan 8:15 p.m. Pure Fitness vs T Shirt King
Friday   9:45 p.m. Bch Jewelers vs M & R
Friday   11:15 p.m. Legacy vs Sandbar
Friday 17-Jan 8:15 p.m. M & R  vs Sandbar
Friday   9:45 p.m. T Shirt King vs Legacy
Friday   11:15 p.m. Pure Fitness vs Bch Jewelers
Friday 24-Jan 8:15 p.m. Bch Jewelers vs Legacy
Friday   9:45 p.m. Pure Fitness vs M & R
Friday   11:15 p.m. T Shirt King vs Sandbar
Friday 31-Jan 8:15 p.m. Pure Fitness vs Sandbar
Friday   9:45 p.m. T Shirt King vs Bch Jewelers
Friday   11:15 p.m. M & R  vs Legacy
Friday 7-Feb 8:15 p.m. T Shirt King vs M & R
Friday   9:45 p.m. Pure Fitness vs Legacy
Friday   11:15 p.m. Bch Jewelers vs Sandbar
Friday 14-Feb   NO GAMES THIS WEEK  
Friday 21-Feb 8:15 p.m. Legacy vs Sandbar
Friday   9:45 p.m. Pure Fitness vs T Shirt King
Friday   11:15 p.m. Bch Jewelers vs M & R
Friday 28-Feb 8:15 p.m. Pure Fitness vs Bch Jewelers
Friday   9:45 p.m. M & R  vs Sandbar
Friday   11:15 p.m. T Shirt King vs Legacy
Friday 7-Mar 8:15 p.m. T Shirt King vs Sandbar
Friday   9:45 p.m. Bch Jewelers vs Legacy
Friday   11:15 p.m. Pure Fitness vs M & R
Friday 14-Mar 8:15 p.m. M & R  vs Legacy
Friday   9:45 p.m. Pure Fitness vs Sandbar
Friday   11:15 p.m. T Shirt King vs Bch Jewelers
Friday 21-Mar 8:15 p.m. Bch Jewelers vs Sandbar
Friday   9:45 p.m. T Shirt King vs M & R
Friday   11:15 p.m. Pure Fitness vs Legacy
Friday 28-Mar 8:15 p.m. Legacy vs T Shirt King
Friday   9:45 p.m. Bch Jewelers vs Pure Fitness
Friday   11:15 p.m. Sandbar vs M & R
Friday 4-Apr 8:15 p.m. M & R  vs Bch Jewelers
Friday   9:45 p.m. Sandbar vs Legacy
Friday   11:15 p.m. T Shirt King vs Pure Fitness
Friday 11-Apr 8:15 p.m. M & R  vs Pure Fitness
Friday   9:45 p.m. Sandbar vs T Shirt King
Friday   11:15 p.m. Legacy vs Bch Jewelers
Friday 18-Apr 8:15 p.m. Bch Jewelers vs T Shirt King
Friday   9:45 p.m. Legacy vs M & R
Friday   11:15 p.m. Pure Fitness vs Sandbar
Friday 25-Apr 8:15 p.m. Legacy vs Pure Fitness
Friday   9:45 p.m. Sandbar vs Bch Jewelers
Friday   11:15 p.m. M & R  vs T Shirt King
Friday 2-May 8:15 p.m. 4th Seed vs 5th Seed
Friday   9:45 p.m. 3rd Seed vs 6th Seed
Friday   11:15 p.m. Mixed vs Mixed
Friday 9-May 8:15 p.m. Winner vs 1st Seed
Friday   9:45 p.m. Winner vs 2nd Seed
Friday   11:15 p.m. Mixed vs Mixed
Friday 16-May 8:15 p.m. Mixed vs Mixed
Friday   9:45 p.m.                                             CHAMPIONSHIP    
Friday   11:15 p.m. Mixed vs Mixed

 

 2014 Winter D League Schedule 
Monday 6-Jan 6:30 p.m. Daley Law vs T Shirt King
Monday   8:00 p.m. 7 Eleven vs M & R
Monday   9:30 p.m. Rockets vs Custom Signs
Monday 13-Jan 6:30 p.m. M & R  vs Custom Signs
Monday   8:00 p.m. T Shirt King vs Rockets
Monday   9:30 p.m. Daley Law vs 7 Eleven
Monday 20-Jan 6:30 p.m. 7 Eleven vs Rockets
Monday   8:00 p.m. Daley Law vs M & R
Monday   9:30 p.m. T Shirt King vs Custom Signs
Monday 27-Jan 6:30 p.m. Daley Law vs Custom Signs
Monday   8:00 p.m. T Shirt King vs 7 Eleven
Monday   9:30 p.m. M & R  vs Rockets
Monday 3-Feb 6:30 p.m. T Shirt King vs M & R
Monday   8:00 p.m. Daley Law vs TBA
Monday   9:30 p.m. 7 Eleven vs Custom Signs
Monday 10-Feb 6:30 p.m. Rockets vs Custom Signs
Monday   8:00 p.m. Daley Law vs T Shirt King
Monday   9:30 p.m. 7 Eleven vs M & R
Monday 17-Feb 6:30 p.m. Daley Law vs 7 Eleven
Monday   8:00 p.m. M & R  vs Custom Signs
Monday   9:30 p.m. T Shirt King vs Rockets
Monday 24-Feb 6:30 p.m. T Shirt King vs Custom Signs
Monday   8:00 p.m. 7 Eleven vs Rockets
Monday   9:30 p.m. Daley Law vs M & R
Monday 3-Mar 6:30 p.m. M & R  vs Rockets
Monday   8:00 p.m. Daley Law vs Custom Signs
Monday   9:30 p.m. T Shirt King vs 7 Eleven
Monday 10-Mar 6:30 p.m. 7 Eleven vs Custom Signs
Monday   8:00 p.m. T Shirt King vs M & R
Monday   9:30 p.m. Daley Law vs Rockets
Monday 17-Mar 6:30 p.m. Rockets vs T Shirt King
Monday   8:00 p.m. 7 Eleven vs Daley Law
Monday   9:30 p.m. Custom Signs vs M & R
Monday 24-Mar 6:30 p.m. M & R  vs 7 Eleven
Monday   8:00 p.m. Custom Signs vs Rockets
Monday   9:30 p.m. T Shirt King vs Daley Law
Monday 31-Mar 6:30 p.m. M & R  vs Daley Law
Monday   8:00 p.m. Custom Signs vs T Shirt King
Monday   9:30 p.m. Rockets vs 7 Eleven
Monday 7-Apr 6:30 p.m. 7 Eleven vs T Shirt King
Monday   8:00 p.m. Rockets vs M & R
Monday   9:30 p.m. Daley Law vs Custom Signs
Monday 14-Apr 6:30 p.m. Rockets vs Daley Law
Monday   8:00 p.m. Custom Signs vs 7 Eleven
Monday   9:30 p.m. M & R  vs T Shirt King
Monday 21-Apr 6:30 p.m. 4th Seed vs 5th Seed
Monday   8:00 p.m. 3rd Seed vs 6th Seed
Monday   9:30 p.m. Mixed vs Mixed
Monday 28-Apr 6:30 p.m. Winner vs 1st Seed
Monday   8:00 p.m. Winner vs 2nd Seed
Monday   9:30 p.m. Mixed vs Mixed
Monday 5-May 6:30 p.m. Mixed vs Mixed
Monday   8:00 p.m.                                             CHAMPIONSHIP    
Monday   9:30 p.m. Mixed vs Mixed

   

Special thanks to the Space Coast Iceplex Adult Hockey Sponsors: